about us

Our Team

Mockingbird Senior Leadership

Natalie LenteExecutive Directornatalie.lente@mockingbirdsociety.org
Hayley BridwellDirector of Practice Innovationhayley@mockingbirdsociety.org
Tamara LewisDirector of Public Policy & Advocacytamara@mockingbirdsociety.org
Jenni Rebecca StephensonDirector of Developmentjenni@mockingbirdsociety.org
Sharn KaurDirector of Youth Programssharn@mockingbirdsociety.org
Amy NickumAssociate Director of Learning & Cultureamy@mockingbirdsociety.org
Kal JacksonFinancial Controllerkal@mockingbirdsociety.org

Mockingbird Staff

Jeff AbdullahFamily Programs Managerjeff@mockingbirdsociety.org
Jo BechtoldPublic Policy Managerjo@mockingbirdsociety.org
El BerendtsRegional Engagement Coordinatorel@mockingbirdsociety.org
Brianna FenskeYouth Programs Operations Managerbriannafenske@mockingbirdsociety.org
Nick GuzmanRegional Engagement Coordinatornicolas@mockingbirdsociety.org
Sabian Hart-WallRegional Engagement Coordinatorsabian@mockingbirdsociety.org
Sierra RogersYouth Outreach & Engagement Managersierrarogers@mockingbirdsociety.org
Amanda SandovalKing County Advocacy Manageramanda@mockingbirdsociety.org
Ryan TobiassonRegional Engagement Coordinatorryan@mockingbirdsociety.org
Linn Wu EngelGrant Writer & Relationship Development Managerlinn@mockingbirdsociety.org
Lauren MorelliCommunications Managerlaurenmorelli@mockingbirdsociety.org