about us

Our Team

Mockingbird Senior Leadership

Peter Bloch GarciaInterim Executive Directorpeter@mockingbirdsociety.org
David BuckDirector of Youth Programsdavid@mockingbirdsociety.org
Fernando ClaraDirector of Practice Innovationfernando@mockingbirdsociety.org
Kal JacksonControllerkal@mockingbirdsociety.org
Amy NickumAssociate Director of Learning & Cultureamy@mockingbirdsociety.org
Liz TrautmanDirector of Public Policy & Advocacyliz@mockingbirdsociety.org

Mockingbird Staff

Jeff AbdullahFamily Programs Coordinatorjeff@mockingbirdsociety.org
Jo BechtoldPublic Policy Coordinatorjo@mockingbirdsociety.org
Hayley BridwellFamily Programs Managerhayley@mockingbirdsociety.org
Dorian BrajkovichYakima Chapter Leader
Ryan TobiassonRegional Engagement Coordinatorryan@mockingbirdsociety.org
Jolie BwizaTacoma Chapter Leader
Olivia DrinkwineSeattle Chapter Leader
Emily DoyleDevelopment & Communications Coordinatoremily@mockingbirdsociety.org
Brianna FenskeYouth Programs Operations Managerbriannafenske@mockingbirdsociety.org
Avery TuttleSenior Network Representativeavery@mockingbirdsociety.org
Lauren FrederickPublic Policy & Advocacy Managerlauren@mockingbirdsociety.org
Kate HeinrichInterim Accounting Managerkatie@mockingbirdsociety.org
Maya KraftRegional Engagement Coordinatormaya@mockingbirdsociety.org
Sierra RogersRegional Engagement Coordinatorsierra@mockingbirdsociety.org
Bunni OwensNetwork Representative
Amanda SandovalKing County Advocacy Manageramanda@mockingbirdsociety.org
James SheardSeattle Chapter Leader
Sharndeep Kaur ShokerYouth Outreach & Engagement Managersharndeep@mockingbirdsociety.org
Linn Wu EngelGrantwriter & Relationship Development Managerlinn@mockingbirdsociety.org